Log in to your

Call us on: 020 8909 9202

Academic Calendar

 2019-2020 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Term time only placements: 14 week term

Thursday 5th September – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Half term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

 

Full daycare placements

Wednesday 28th August – 23rd December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term time only placements: 12 week term

Monday  6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Full daycare placement

Monday 6th January 2020 – Thursday 9th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term time only placement: 12 week placement

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

Half term: Monday 25th May – 29th May 2020

 

Full daycare placement

Wednesday 15th April – 28th August 2020

 

 

Bank Holidays: April 10th, April 13th, May 4th, May 25th and August 31st 2020 

CLOSED

 

Staff Training Days: 3rd January 2020, 14th April 2020, August 23rd 2020

CLOSED

All dates are subject to change.